top of page
部落格: Blog2
搜尋
  • 作家相片Esther Ting

All worked out!

已更新:2019年11月18日

I was so worried about the group conflicts last week. Guess what?! They worked well together today! They still had struggles with making decision together. They had different opinions and wanted to have different artistic choices. But they were ready to put the performance together. With the minimal help from the teachers, they found ways to include everyone in the group and put together a fun documentary about the agora (market) in Ancient Greek. I am very proud of them.


The two groups that performed last week put up new documentaries today. They did a wonderful job at retelling the stories about Alexander the Great but the struggled to point out the great things he had done in the last discussion. I wonder if I could check their understand by asking another question. I asked "What have we learned about Alexander the Great?" They all said he died at the end. Perhaps, I could have asked "What were some important things Alexander the Great had done?" Any other ideas? I am going to try new questions next time so that they could remember the social studies part of the lesson.


I had so much fun!

3 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部
bottom of page